top of page
Search
  • reeseaddisonmax

Thoughts about your magazine cover

I’d say that for my magazine cover ideas I’d use one of the three following categories:


1. Anime: Anime is a Japanese styled cartoon with many different sub-categories in it. There’s even some actual anime branded magazines currently. I think I’d probably focus on my favorite anime’s and mangas such as Haikyuu which is a volleyball based anime. There’s actually currently a lot of fanart of Haikyuu characters on a magazine cover which can be used as inspiration for me.

2. Culture: I’m a big person on history and culture and would find it cool to do a magazine cover and articles featuring around peoples different cultures. An example could be someone wearing a traditional Korean Hanbok and some other traditional articles of clothing. 3. Food: I’m a big foodie and I do like to cook and bake too so, I think it’s be fun to make a food magazine that features different types of cuisine and recipes for them too. Another cool thing would be to put the Irvin of how the food originally was made and how it spread to other cultures.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Case Study 2: Media Institutions Chapter 6

144-161 Summary There’s little doubt that media text affects audiences; however how it happens and what that effect is, does create doubt. On one-hand you have emotions and on the other you have socia

Case Study 1: YouTube Ch 5

Diversity and Cultural Citizenship Youtube is a commercial enterprise, but it’s also a platform designed to enable cultural participation. Participatory culture is Youtube’s core business, it’s a grea

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page